Back to top

Financial Services Team

Our Team

Kathy Gagnon

kathy@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x111

Kathy Gagnon has been practicing accounting since 1988 after receiving her B.A. in Accounting from the University of Illinois in Chicago. Kathy career began in public accounting with Ernst & Young. She left EY as a Manager in 1995 to join a small public accounting firm in Park Ridge where she began to focus on taxation and financial reporting. For more information.

Nicole Terzo

nicolet@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x103

Nicole joined the Wojcicki & Associates P.C. team in October of 2010 assisting in legal services. In October of 2012, Nicole began working with the tax and accounting clients as the Financial Services Coordinator. For more information.

Kathleen Nimietz

kathleen@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x104

Kathleen received a B.S.C. in Accounting from DePaul University in 1987. She worked for a large bank in Chicago prior to joining a small public accounting firm in 1994. She has practiced accounting and tax for over 20 years. For more information.

Sean Mulroe

sean@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x110

Sean Mulroe has been practicing tax account since 2014 after receiving his B.A. in Accounting from the University of Dayton. His focus has been working with closely held businesses and high net worth individuals. For more information.

Stephan Hecht

stephan@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x114

John Kim

johnk@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x124

Kate Hummel

kate@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x125

Rebecca Becker

rebecca@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x126