Back to top

Financial Services Team

Our Team

Cassandra Zouras

cassie@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x118

John Kim

johnk@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x124

Emily Harvey

emily@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x114

Logan Gunder

logan@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x116

Kathleen M. Nimietz

kathleen@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x104

Nicole Terzo

nicolet@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x103

Gina Mitchell

gina@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x128

Kim McGann

kim@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x106

Lyn M Gale

lyn@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x221