Back to top

Financial Services Team

Our Team

Professional Staff

Cara Dye

cara@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x127

John Kim

johnk@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x124

Laura Piszczek

laura@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x126

Logan Gunder

logan@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x116

Tami Haroldsen

tami@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x118

Administrative Staff

Nicole Terzo

nicolet@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x103

Lyn Gale

lyn@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x221

Kim McGann

kim@wojco.com 847-907-4611 x106